Dr. Udesh Kohli
Mr. Shanti Narain
T. N. R. Rao
Mr. Naresh Kumar
Mr. Suresh Kinra
Dr. Sushil Choudhary
S. R. Wadhwa
H. L. Zutshi

H. L. Zutshi

Former Chairman and Managing Director of Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd., Mr. H. L. Zutshi has an illustrious career spanning over 39 years in the fields of energy and petroleum. An acknowledged authority, Mr. Zutshi has served at top positions with reputed global energy & petroleum organizations and has also been regularly approached for his invaluable inputs in drafting various policies related to energy & petroleum sector. He currently serves in various capacities on the board of a number of Government and private organizations and is the Chairman and Managing Trustee and the principal force behind ERSAF.