Dr. Udesh Kohli
Mr. Shanti Narain
T. N. R. Rao
Mr. Naresh Kumar
Mr. Suresh Kinra
Dr. Sushil Choudhary
S. R. Wadhwa
H. L. Zutshi

T. N. R. Rao

After joining the IAS, Mr. Rao served both the State Govt. of Andhra Pradesh and the Govt. of India in several key positions. He has worked extensively in the field as well as at policy making levels. As Secretary to the Govt. of India in the Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas he led the country’s path-breaking reforms in the Hydrocarbon sector initiated in the early nineties. He remains associated with several leading national and international energy bodies. He co-authored the Prime Minister’s Hydrocarbon Vision 2025 for the country .He also advised the Expenditure Reforms Commission of the Govt. of India. He is the Founder Chairman of an independent initiative in the Indian School of Petroleum and the University of Petroleum & Energy studies. He headed the Independent Inquiry Committee appointed by the Government of India to enquire into the fire in the offshore Bombay High Field. He also chairs an independent Energy Think Tank with leading energy experts of the country